Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
29 septembre 2014 1 29 /09 /septembre /2014 15:39

Greetings,

I would like first to thank all the people who have followed my blog and contributed to it by leaving a comment (other then commercial) .

I have been away for some time, and i have been away from Second Life Gor for a while now. I am still connecting to it, taking care of the my project:

"The Gorean Currency Learning Center" (GCLC) & "Gorean Currency System" (GCS).

It is now almost 2 years that i released my project which is active and ready for use.

So if you are interested in testing it, feel free to contact me online, on Second Life.

Now, i have been active on another matter, exploring D/s dynamic on Second life, and led me to meet and develop a deep bond with a woman that i consider and call now "My Companion". She will soon move abroad to live with me.

So, if you were asking yourself if virtual could lead to real, i would definitely answer "YES". It happen and can perfectly lead to a serious and structured relationship (no matter the type).

With my companion, we have been working on a new project that is all about living through D/s dynamic. We built an open space for the D/s community, called:

"L'Antichambre des plaisirs" aka "The Pleasure s's Antechamber"

This space, which is our home, is dedicated to D/s community and offer a peaceful and welcoming environment for anyone who'd like to learn/discuss & meet other people into D/s Dynamic.

Made of several Areas:

Plays area,

Chating area,

Dancing area,

Reading area,

L'Antichambre has been designed to be a peaceful environment, where we (My companion and I) are happy to meet people into, or wanting to learn D/s dynamic, and share our experience with them.

We offer on Sunday and Monday, Dancing Events, and the Land where is laying our house is also a D/s Learning area, providing class, discussions, readings, and munches (tchats) for the D/s Community.

We are now part of the D/s Academy project and will be happy to meet you there if you ever want to come say "Hello".

Wishing you all well,

Link to L'Antichambre :

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Respect/176/80/21

Darkangel.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation

  • : Le blog de Darkangel
  • : Gor et son univers au travers des aventures d'un vagabond appelé Darkangel. Découverte de l'univers M/s et des univers alternatifs que forment un ensemble plus connu sous le sigle "BDSM"
  • Contact

Recherche

Liens